Predatory journals: no definition, no defence

Agnes Grudniewicz,
David Moher,
Kelly D. Cobey,
Gregory L. Bryson,
Samantha Cukier,
Kristiann Allen,
Clare Ardern,
Lesley Balcom,
Tiago Barros,
Monica Berger,
Jairo Buitrago Ciro,
Lucia Cugusi,
Michael R. Donaldson,
Matthias Egger,
Ian D. Graham,
Matt Hodgkinson,
Karim M. Khan,
Mahlubi Mabizela,
Andrea Manca,
Katrin Milzow,
Johann Mouton,
Marvelous Muchenje,
Tom Olijhoek,
Alexander Ommaya,
Bhushan Patwardhan,
Deborah Poff,
Laurie Proulx,
Marc Rodger,
Anna Severin,
Michaela Strinzel,
Mauro Sylos-Labini,
Robyn Tamblyn,
Marthie van Niekerk,
Jelte M. Wicherts &
Manoj M. Lalu

Enlace html nature

Principles of Transparency and Best Practice in Scholarly Publishing

WAME has collaborated with the Committee on Publication Ethics, the Directory of Open Access Journals, and the Open Access Scholarly Publishers Association to develop the following Principles. The Principles are available on the Web sites of all the participating organizations.